TEAM ACMO will be captained by DEAN McCABE, a long standing ACMO director and organizer of the popular ACMO Hockey, with MIKE WYNNE and MARK FERA serving as alternate captains.


#13  Rob O'Neill 
#9   Van Smith, RCM 
#11  David Corbett 
#88  Noah Maislin 


#25  Dean McCabe, RCM (Captain) 
#3  Chris Poland, RCM 
#26  Mike Kudrac, RCM 
#10  Domenic Chiarini, RCM 
#4  Mike Fernandes 
#66  Ashley Russouw

Additional roster details coming soon.

If you are visiting this page because you have been selected to join TEAM ACMO, please click here or on the image below to access the waiver that you must send in to confirm your participation in this event.